Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Pawtucket, RI
Students enrolled: 759

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elizabeth Baldwin School 5

Posted June 03, 2014
- a community member
I once was a student at Baldwin, but i have to say it is a pretty good school for the most part the teachers are welcoming and the students are just lovely one day i will soon work at Baldwin, go bald eagles!!!!!!!!!

Elizabeth Baldwin School 3

Posted July 10, 2012
- a parent
My daughter has went to this school and I must say there security for who can pick you child up is extremely poor, they do not go by the list of people you approved to pick you child up and the staff at the front desk is down right rude! nd so are some of the teachers. But my daughters 3rd grade teacher MRs. M is awesome.


Elizabeth Baldwin School 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
It is a up and coming school.

Elizabeth Baldwin School 3

Posted August 20, 2010
- a parent
I use to come to this school when i was a child and it wasn't that great but since then i've heard all good stuff about it so i will see this year when my son starts school there

Elizabeth Baldwin School 5

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
I am a parent of a 2nd grader in this school and has been there since kindergarden. I feel totaly safe with the principal and the teachers in that school, they always have open doors for me and for any concern I may have.


Elizabeth Baldwin School 4

Posted August 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elizabeth Baldwin School 3

Posted March 27, 2005
- a administrator
This review submitted without content.

Elizabeth Baldwin School 4

Posted April 15, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elizabeth Baldwin School
50 Whitman St, Pawtucket, RI  02860
(401) 729-6264
Last modified Elizabeth Baldwin School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elizabeth Baldwin School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top