Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Shea High School 5

Posted October 06, 2014
- a community member
Many people say that Shea is not a Good school but all I got to say is they're wrong, I have never seen a school so united and so determined to help each other like shea.... I'm so proud to be a raider I can't Wait to walk up that stage in June 2015 and receive my diploma I'll be a proud RAIDERS- graduate!!

Shea High School 4

Posted February 15, 2013
- a student
shea is a great school and that's all I can say about it. I've been here for two years and i'll be here for another two and i'll walk across that stage to get my diploma and be thaankful for Shea High for helping me through my journey.


Shea High School 5

Posted June 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Shea High School 5

Posted May 01, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Shea High School 1

Posted July 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Shea High School 0
no rating

Posted June 04, 2008
- a student
shea high school is a great school for learning. It teaches us how to face the real world. The only negative thing about shea is DRAMA; specially with girls fighting about boys. But besides that shea is great and im loving the experience so far. [ im a freshman ]

Shea High School 5

Posted March 13, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Shea High School 1

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Shea High School 4

Posted June 12, 2007
- a student
In my opinion with my two year experience within these walls I think that Shea is a great ethinic school that offers a great experience for the students. The teachers are great, and they truly care for the education of their students. As for the principal he is a great man who incourages all students to follow their dreams. The students in this school show great compassion for one another. That is why Shea is a great place.

Shea High School 5

Posted March 08, 2007
- a student
Shea high school is an awesome school and the faculty and staff are the best ever. I cannot express how grateful I am to this school and to these wonderful people who have perfected my education and helped me to become succesful and ready for what comes next If you want to know how Shea really is read the reviews of those who have really experienced what it's like to be in Shea because those are the ones who really truly know

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Shea High School
485 East Ave, Pawtucket, RI  02860
(401) 729-6445
Last modified Shea High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Shea High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top