Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Raphael Academy 5

Posted January 15, 2014
- a student
I'm a new international student who will study in this school . The teacher in this school are really friendly to me . I believe this school will suit me so fine .

St Raphael Academy 4

Posted August 09, 2013
- a teacher
Saint Raphael is a great school for High school students preparing for colleges and universities. Its facilities are scattered in the school compound like colleges, preparing student to be familiar with such school setting. The teachers in science classes I visited use the latest technology, the Smart board, making both teaching an learning easier. I was unfortunate that my daughter did not get room there because I discovered it late. Nevertheless, I warmly recommend that school to those who afford it.


St Raphael Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
My nephews are thriving there.

St Raphael Academy 5

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
I love the teachers and the staff. It is truly a family.

St Raphael Academy 4

Posted May 29, 2009
- a student
i am a student @ saints.ifeel like we need more kids @ our school. terefore more sports, more clubs, less tution. the school has its ups & downs but it is a great school/family


St Raphael Academy 5

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
There isn't a better school around!

St Raphael Academy 5

Posted December 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Raphael Academy 5

Posted November 19, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Raphael Academy 4

Posted January 31, 2006
- a parent
I currently have 2 children attending Saints, one is a senior and one is a freshman. I can't say enough about what a wonderful experience High School is for both of them. My daughter 9senior) is very involved in the fine arts program, including drama, choir, and Academy Singers, and my son is currently involved in Saints drum line. How I wish that my high school experience was this wonderful!

St Raphael Academy 5

Posted December 07, 2005
- a former student
I'm five years removed from high school and currently a graduate student. I still maintain regular contact with a few of my teachers from Saints and always feel welcome to return to the school. I loved my time at Saints and reccomend it to anyone. The faculty is what really makes the experience worth while and great after school activities!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Raphael Academy
123 Walcott Street, Pawtucket, RI  02860
(401) 723-8100
Last modified St Raphael Academy is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
St Raphael Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top