Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Providence, RI
Students enrolled: 746

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gilbert Stuart Middle School 5

Posted October 16, 2014
- a community member
I loved this school to the fullest. I know education is important and this school tries their hardest to promote that. Favorite teacher Tyrone Weeks. Best at keeping kids wanting to learn.- Amy

Gilbert Stuart Middle School 5

Posted April 16, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Gilbert Stuart Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 07, 2010
- a student
well i love my teachers there the best im going to miss them because this is my last year at Gilbert Stuart Middle School .

Gilbert Stuart Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 03, 2010
- a student
I was a studenet at gsms so I loved ever mintune of it! the schoool is great never stop doing what you're doing!

Gilbert Stuart Middle School 5

Posted January 24, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Gilbert Stuart Middle School 5

Posted December 11, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gilbert Stuart Middle School 3

Posted October 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gilbert Stuart Middle School 1

Posted April 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Gilbert Stuart Middle School 1

Posted April 28, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gilbert Stuart Middle School 5

Posted March 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gilbert Stuart Middle School
188 Princeton Ave, Providence, RI  02907
(401) 456-9341
Last modified Gilbert Stuart Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gilbert Stuart Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top