Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Providence, RI
Students enrolled: 400

5 stars
Based on 2 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
I love Windmill Elementary because it has made a huge difference in my daughter's education. They could definitly use the money to be able to provide supplies for their students and have field trips, school activities, etc. It's a great school!

Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
I love the school because the teachers care so deeply for the education of their students! They work hard every day teaching these children and I respect and admire the amazing job they are doing!


Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a teacher
Windmill School has some of the best teachers and students in the state!

Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
Windmill St. School has the most responsible and respectful students on the planet!

Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
Windmill Street School is a wonderful community of caring adults and responsible, respectful and safe students.


Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
Windmill Street School has an outstanding faculty and staff. The students respond to the attitude of caring that is displayed each day. We work together to achieve common goals and assist our students in meeting their academic, social, and emotional benchmarks.

Windmill Street Elementary School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
We have a dedicated staff who works hard and cares for our student body. Many teachers here go above and beyond what is expected.

Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Windmill street school has a warm environment and the teachers really care about the students.


Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a teacher
Windmill Street School has a dedicated staff. We work together to help our children become the best they can be. Its a great feeling.

Windmill Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
I have been teaching at Windmill for 13 years and have seen incredible growth. The students are nurtured and feel safe here. It is wonderful feeling to see them visit once they have graduated and have them express how much they miss it at Windmill.I wish all my students much success.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Windmill Street Elementary School
110 Paul St, Providence, RI  02904
(401) 456-9419
Last modified Windmill Street Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5
Windmill Street Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top