Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Esek Hopkins Middle School 4

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Esek Hopkins Middle School is one of the best schools in thePprovidence School Department. Coming from Pawtucket... i was a bit skeptical about Providence schools, but i'm pleased with my daughters performance here.

Esek Hopkins Middle School 2

Posted June 03, 2010
- a community member
as a student i have seen awfull students their are snoty punks who runs the school and give their teachers no respect. these teachers in the school have a hard job they deal with horriable students who refuse to learn. and in this school their are few teachers who care about their studens though i give this school credit it is the best school in providence rhode island


Esek Hopkins Middle School 5

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I used to be a student i just transfored to Times 2 Esek hopkins is the best school i recomend it to anyone i love ms.Taft mrs.Gibby and all the teachers !

Esek Hopkins Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 04, 2009
- a student
I like my school. I have nice teachers and plenty of friends.

Esek Hopkins Middle School 2

Posted February 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Esek Hopkins Middle School 5

Posted September 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Esek Hopkins Middle School 5

Posted January 29, 2008
- a community member
i love this school i use to be a student and the school teachers and principals are great i want to give a special shout out to Mr .Lovegrove,Ms.Gibbons, Mr.Neri , and Ms.Taft!

Esek Hopkins Middle School 3

Posted November 27, 2007
- a student
this school is a good school i enjoyed going there for the past 3 years


Esek Hopkins Middle School 2

Posted September 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Esek Hopkins Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2007
- a parent
this is a great school! the teachers are very nice and the students do very well! Every one is so nice here!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Esek Hopkins Middle School
480 Charles St, Providence, RI  02904
(401) 456-9203
Last modified Esek Hopkins Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Esek Hopkins Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top