Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Ghost School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Holy Ghost School 5

Posted January 26, 2010
- a parent
Awesome school! Great staff.


Holy Ghost School 5

Posted November 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Holy Ghost School 4

Posted February 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Holy Ghost School 5

Posted February 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Holy Ghost School 5

Posted January 27, 2009
- a community member
As I walk through the halls, I am impressed with the pleasant faces and the politeness from the students. This gives me hope for the futre. The feeling I get is one of an open loving Christian atmosphere.

Holy Ghost School 0
no rating

Posted January 14, 2009
- a parent
It is a great school, where the children grow to achieve much greatness due to the expectional teachers and staff.

Holy Ghost School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
this school is really good .. it has teachers that are exactly what every parent looks for ! the kids are good . and it has flexiable plans.


Holy Ghost School 0
no rating

Posted April 10, 2008
- a community member
Holy Ghost School provides a very caring and nurturing environment,conducive to learning. In reference to the Feb 8th review, the tuition, fundraising, and other fees are what keeps the school running, the faculty paid and gives the children the quality education they receive. When a parent chooses a Catholic school, they choose the expenses that go along with it. It's stated in the financial contract! Thousands of dollars in financial aid is also awarded to many of the students who attend the school. Know your facts before you comment!

Holy Ghost School 2

Posted February 08, 2008
- a parent
I like the school but I think that they are too flexible with student's it doesn't seem like a private school is more like a mini public school.They are more into tuition and money . If they would care about the students has much as they do for the money it will be the number one school in RI.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Ghost School
35 Swiss St, Providence, RI  02909
(401) 421-4455
Last modified Holy Ghost School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Ghost School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.