Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
3-5
Public
Woonsocket, RI
Students enrolled: 225

3 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kevin K. Coleman School 4

Posted September 12, 2013
- a teacher
My school is working harder to improve student learning this year and I am excited about all the new initiatives going on in my school.

Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
I love Kevin k Coleman because of the friendly reception I recieve from teachers and staff, I do feel the school is run down and could use serious repairs and renovations..


Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2010
- a parent
There are great teachers who love working with kids. They have high expectations and want the best for the students.

Kevin K. Coleman School 3

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
I think its a great school but it needs alot of renovations that the budget cant fix

Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
I love Coleman because of the small atmosphere that allows me to know almost every student's name. This helps them feel like we are a community.


Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
Why do you love Kevin K. Coleman Elementary School?They have great teachers that work hard to instill quality education.

Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a community member
because the faculty care for the children

Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Kevin K. Coleman was one of the best schools I ever went to. The teachers made it such a special experience there. I would love to go back to Coleman.


Kevin K. Coleman School 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
i love it because they really care about the kids

Kevin K. Coleman School 0
no rating

Posted September 19, 2009
- a community member
I have worked with many teachers at Kevin K. Coleman Elementary School in the area of science. There are wonderful teachers and students at this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kevin K. Coleman School
96 Second Ave, Woonsocket, RI  02895
(401) 767-4859
Last modified Kevin K. Coleman School is a Public school that serves grades 3-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kevin K. Coleman School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top