Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Barnwell, SC
Students enrolled: 385

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Guinyard-Butler Middle School 5

Posted March 18, 2010
- a student
very deciplined school.im a 7th grade student.I like the administration.i love this school and i never forget this school.

Guinyard-Butler Middle School 2

Posted February 18, 2010
- a student
I think that this school needs alot of improve ments but all we can do is work on them so im will be proud to go to barnwell high school!!!!!!!


Guinyard-Butler Middle School 2

Posted September 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Guinyard-Butler Middle School 3

Posted July 13, 2009
- a student
im a 8th grader about to go to the 9th grade i can say this school is real fun to be at but i had my ups and downs at this school. but dont take that the wronge way i loved the teachers and all the staff members i wll never forget this school

Guinyard-Butler Middle School 1

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Guinyard-Butler Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2008
- a student
this is a great school you and your child will love it because your child will learn a lot of things here

Guinyard-Butler Middle School 3

Posted March 19, 2008
- a student
I am a 8th student at this school and when im at school i dont feel safe most of the teachers are good and the kids are bad. and i dont think that we should do PACT it makes me really scared that im going to fail!!

Guinyard-Butler Middle School 5

Posted April 13, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Guinyard-Butler Middle School 1

Posted May 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Guinyard-Butler Middle School
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC  29812
(803) 541-1370
Last modified Guinyard-Butler Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Guinyard-Butler Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top