Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Easley High School 5

Posted November 18, 2010
- a teacher
Easley High School is one o fthe best I have worked for, and I have been at a few in my years as a teacher. The new principal has made some great changes and the school is definitely headed in the right direction. Parent involvelment could be better, as most o fthe at-risk kids find little support outside of school, but overall the students are good kids. We have seen improvement in testing results and academics as well as athletics since some change in leadership have been made. Please take student opinions with a grain of salt, most are based on their good or bad experiences, and from my experience that can change on a daily basis.

Easley High School 1

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Easley High School 1

Posted March 25, 2009
- a student
This school is horrible in quite a few ways. I have seen that the administration picks out those who look like trouble to get punished but in truth that person did nothing wrong. Another thing is that some of the teachers seem to have favorites and they seem to have students that they are out for and make sure to point out the littlest thing the student has done wrong.

Easley High School 1

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Easley High School 5

Posted July 06, 2008
- a student
everyone is great here! I've been to several high schools and this one tops the bunch!


Easley High School 1

Posted May 13, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Easley High School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
Great school. Teachers are wonderful. Sports is big here. Arts, band, drama, chorus also supported. It is a big school with lots of students, but the faculty has managed it well. The staff and pricipal are fantastic. The teachers are easily accessible.

Easley High School 5

Posted October 14, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Easley High School 5

Posted September 03, 2007
- a parent
Easley High School has exceeded my expections for my child since he has been enrolled in the school. It has a great learning enviroment and offers many activities.

Easley High School 3

Posted June 25, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Easley High School
510 Pendleton St, Easley, SC  29641
(864) 397-3100
Last modified Easley High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Easley High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top