Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-5
Public
Greenville, SC
Students enrolled: 824

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2014
- a parent
Excellent school! Excellent Teachers. Wonderful environment. Love Sara Collins Elementary. The IB syllabus is what attracted me to send my son to Sara Collins and he is doing awesome. Thanks for the everyone who is serving Sara Collins :)

Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2014
- a parent
Excellent school! Excellent Teachers. Wonderful environment. Love Sara Collins Elementary. The IB syllabus is what attracted me to send my son to Sara Collins and he is doing awesome. Thanks for the everyone who is serving Sara Collins :)


Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted January 05, 2014
- a parent
What an amazing learning environment for children! Parents and community members are very involved to support all students. The teachers, staff, leadership are top notch! After reviewing and visiting many other schools, I would not have my children attend any where else! Simply the best!

Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2013
- a parent
Sara Collins is an amazing school! The teachers and staff are great and our children have made so many wonderful friends! The PTA is incredible too!

Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted August 06, 2013
- a parent
WE LOVE Sara Collins! The staff are all wonderful and incredibly supportive of the students. There is such a feeling of family here. Excellent school spirit!! Just a special place to be. Would not want to be anywhere else!


Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2013
- a parent
The teachers and the PTA make this a wonderful school. My kids are in the challenge and the math olympiads program. They are not only learning but they are made to think outside of the box and apply themselves. I appreciate the diversity of the school and truly believe that it will make my kids a more worldly person.

Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2013
- a parent
I have been at Sara Collins as a parent for 6 years and have 5 more to go. I could not ask for a better environment for my children. I am pleased with Sara Collins and their staff. My children have been more than prepared for middle school and have developed and love for learning.

Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
My daughter started here last year and I was pleasantly surprised by everything that she has learned and how great Mrs. Hook is! I seriously considered moving out of state before my children got old old enough to go to school because all of the schools I looked into just weren't that nice, but Sara Collins Elementary is an International Baccalaureate school and I now know why they have a waiting list a mile long!


Sara Collins Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2009
- a parent
The education my children are receiving here has way exceded my expectations! My husband and I are very pleased with the whole package!

Sara Collins Elementary School 4

Posted July 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sara Collins Elementary School
1200 Parkins Mill Rd, Greenville, SC  29607
(864) 355-3200
Last modified Sara Collins Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sara Collins Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top