Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
K-5
Public district
Greenville, SC
Students enrolled: 653
 

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2013
- a parent
Pelham Road Elementary is a great school with experienced teachers and wonderful leadership. Excellent parental involvement and an overall positive learning environment.
1 person found this helpful

Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2012
- a parent
I am newly shifted to Greenville and looking for a good school for my 6 years old son. I was just browsing thru to see school rating in the surrounding area of greenville. My friend praised a lot about this school and suggested me to admit my son in this school only.
1 person found this helpful


Pelham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
There's lots of activities always going on in the school!

Pelham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 18, 2010
- a parent
I love how the parents, teachers, and students work together to make this school a pleasant learning environment. The PTA works very hard to keep parents informed and welcomed. Pelham Road Elementary is a breath of fresh air!

Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted October 14, 2010
- a parent
PRE is a wonderful school! The teachers are great! There is a real sense of community here!


Pelham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
Pelham Road Elementary is such a "family friendly" school. Our parent involvement is outstanding and our school spirit soars!

Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
It is like one HUGE family!!!!!

Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
My family has been involved with PRE for 3 1/2 years. We absolutely love it! The parent participation is amazing. This is their second year in their new $11 million dollar building. The teachers are outstanding and truly care for their students. The related arts, P.E., Art and Music, are an added bonus. My kids love their time in the computer lab. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. The only downfall, in my opinion, is their lack of extra-curricular activities for the kids. They do offer chorus and puppeteers but that is only for fourth and fifth graders. Overall it is an excellent school and I am so very happy that my children are able to attend it.

Pelham Road Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2005
- a parent
Top notch! Great facilities (just finished all new construction), excellent teachers, good principal. Pelham Road provides a solid foundation (academically & socially) for kids to get a head start.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pelham Road Elementary School
100 Allstar Way, Greenville, SC  29615
(864) 355-7600
Last modified Pelham Road Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pelham Road Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top