Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Greer, SC
Students enrolled: 75

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Calvary Christian School 4

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
This is our second year at CCS. We love the staff and the small class sizes. The curriculum is based on a biblical world view and uses great materials from such publishers as BJU, Apologia, and Saxon as well as Abeka. My children have come to love the peaceful location and have lots of friends. Going to school here is truly like being a part of a family. We are so pleased that they have started computer and keyboarding classes this year as well.

Calvary Christian School 5

Posted February 14, 2011
- a teacher
I have worked at Calvary for over 2 years. The love and concern the teachers show is wonderful. My kids love it here. The small school atmosphere is great for students who need more one on one time with their teachers!


Calvary Christian School 4

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian School 5

Posted December 10, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian School 4

Posted July 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Calvary Christian School 0
no rating

Posted July 16, 2007
- a parent
Calvary Christian School is a Bible based school. The teachers are dedicated to teaching the children. The band and sports programs are great! Calvary has been in Greer for over 30 years-the seniors are graduating and going to good colleges and universities!

Calvary Christian School 5

Posted July 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian School 1

Posted July 08, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Calvary Christian School 1

Posted March 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Calvary Christian School 5

Posted February 08, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Calvary Christian School
101 Calvary Street, Greer, SC  29650
(864) 877-5555
Last modified Calvary Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Calvary Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top