Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Kershaw, SC
Students enrolled: 522

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Andrew Jackson Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 22, 2010
- a parent
All the teachers were very helpful and kind during Parent -teacher conference's. They were willing to go above and beyond to help my child understand his homework. They answered all my questions honestly, and told me where to go to get more help if I needed it.

Andrew Jackson Middle School 5

Posted June 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Andrew Jackson Middle School 1

Posted December 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Andrew Jackson Middle School 5

Posted March 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Andrew Jackson Middle School 4

Posted May 17, 2006
- a parent
I am very pleased with the quality of education my daughter received at AJ middle school. I think she'll be able to apply it throughtout her adult life. The teachers seem to be concerned about the students learning. I also and very impressed and pleased with the quidence counselor. She is very much involved. I wouldn't have wanted my daughter to go anywhere else. It has the feel of a big city education with a small town atmosphere.


Andrew Jackson Middle School 4

Posted July 03, 2005
- a parent
I am very impressed with the personnel, administration, curriculum and student body. The curriculum focuses on the Arts has has an impressive program but some offerings in journalism, radio/TV and graphic media.

Andrew Jackson Middle School 4

Posted August 03, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Andrew Jackson Middle School 5

Posted November 11, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Andrew Jackson Middle School
6865 Kershaw Camden Hwy, Kershaw, SC  29067
(803) 475-6021
Last modified Andrew Jackson Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Andrew Jackson Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top