Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-12
Private
North Augusta, SC

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Victory Christian School 5

Posted February 26, 2010
- a parent
Excellent Takes broken teens and introduces them to the healing God who makes them whole.

Victory Christian School 0
no rating

Posted September 03, 2009
- a community member
I would definitely recommend this school! i was a student there all throughout highschool. I was in private school my whole life and never once had the acceptance i got at victory! i grew so much in the lord there and was never worried about grades because i knew i could always count on the teachers and staff to help me if needed. Victory definitely became a neccesity in my senior year and helped me to discern what god wanted for my life. I am eternally thankful to victory christian school for not only helping me academically but also in my christian walk!


Victory Christian School 0
no rating

Posted June 16, 2009
- a parent
this school was really good to my son he got more involved with god and loves school so much than a public school

Victory Christian School 1

Posted May 13, 2009
- a student
This school is sexist! I went there for 1 year and the girls had to wear skirts everyday. Also the college only has boy dorms. They also think women can't be preachers. The learning was every thing I had done the previous year at my other school. It was a waste of $400 a month. I don't recemend this school to any one.

Victory Christian School 3

Posted February 14, 2009
- a community member
This school is okay. I would not truly recommend this school to anyone. Overall the child is in a good christian enviroment, but the academics are very sorry.


Victory Christian School 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Victory Christian School 5

Posted October 05, 2007
- a parent
This is our son's 2nd year at Victory. He has been in private Christian schools in the past and spent 5th-8th grade in the public school system. Though he has struggled academically in the past and even had second thoughts about going to school; he now gets up without difficulty, is excited and actually enjoys his work. Having completed our new gymnasium for volleyball and basketball; he has access to team sports and feels a part of something bigger than himself. His teachers are very concerned about his success, not just academically but spiritually and emotionally. Unconditional acceptance is something the Lord Jesus Christ provides for us daily and is modeled at Victory Christian school by staff and students. Though a relatively small school, averaging about 12-15 students in each grade; Victory has a strong showing in sports and has done well in state basketball, soccer and baseball for many years.

Victory Christian School 5

Posted January 18, 2007
- a former student
This is a school that i would recommend to all , the teachers get very involved in the students life and have an impact that none other can touch! The teachers are not nieve to the world therefore being able to notice when students are heading down the wrong path then intercepting there actions and leading them in the right direction. great school - dont pass an opporitunity to send your child/kid there.


Victory Christian School 5

Posted July 12, 2004
- a parent
The quality of this school is great. My daughter has attention issues and the whole administration has bent over backwards to help her learn at an amazing pace. They are very understanding and patient with her disability and myself and my wife appreciate all that has been done to help her.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Victory Christian School
620 West Martintown Road, North Augusta, SC  29841
(803) 278-0125
Last modified Victory Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Victory Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top