Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Rock Hill, SC
Students enrolled: 414

3 stars
Based on 3 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lesslie Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
We have the most fantastic group of kids and a staff that truly loves them.

Lesslie Elementary School 2

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lesslie Elementary School 4

Posted January 17, 2009
- a parent
I had just moved here from Florida about 7 months ago and I love Lesslie Elementary. They keep me informed with my childrens grades every week. The school in Florida did not do that.The taechers are wonderful and the principal is great.

Lesslie Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
I do not like this school very much. The principal isn't friendly at all. Most if the staff is nice, though. That is about the only highlight.

Lesslie Elementary School 4

Posted September 21, 2008
- a parent
So far, my child is enjoying her year at Lesslie. We were re-districted here from Belleview and are glad that our teacher is one of the best in the district.


Lesslie Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 23, 2008
- a parent
For the most part, this school is really good. The office staff is always friendly and very helpful, and most all the teachers are as well. We did happen to get a pretty lazy teacher this past year, but that could happen at any school really. Overall, my child liked this school okay.

Lesslie Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 03, 2008
- a parent
So far this school has been great!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. My daughter loves her teacher and has learn a lot.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lesslie Elementary School
250 Neely Store Rd, Rock Hill, SC  29730
(803) 981-1910
Last modified Lesslie Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lesslie Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top