Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
PK-5
Public
Simpsonville, SC
Students enrolled: 1,003

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mauldin Elementary School 4

Posted July 27, 2013
- a parent
I had three children attend Mauldin Elementary over the past ten years. The school cares about the kids. I feel like we had a good cross-section of teachers. As at every school, some were wonderful and some were okay. The nurse has changed in case that's a big concern (2011).

Mauldin Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
I disagree with the last post. The nurse at Mauldin is awesome! She takes great care of the kids - truly cares about them! I have seen her with all sorts of sick children and she knows what she's doing and is very sweet to them. I also like that she sends them home if they need to be home so they don't infect other children. I think she's doing a great job!


Mauldin Elementary School 2

Posted February 04, 2011
- a parent
the nurse is uneducated and mean. please change the nurse at this school. other than that it is a good school

Mauldin Elementary School 1

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mauldin Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2009
- a parent
My son is only in K-5 but at this point in the year, I have nothing but good things to say about this school. His teachers are wonderful and very informative about progress. The staff and PTA at Mauldin Elementary School give 100% to their students.


Mauldin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 18, 2008
- a parent
This school represents hospitality. All teachers are very nice.

Mauldin Elementary School 2

Posted March 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mauldin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2007
- a parent
I have two boys at this school who are in 1st and 3rd grades. Mauldin Elementary is a wonderful school with caring, well-educated teachers, a strong administrative staff, and an active PTA that gives 100%.


Mauldin Elementary School 4

Posted August 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mauldin Elementary School 4

Posted May 17, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mauldin Elementary School
1194 Holland Rd, Simpsonville, SC  29681
(864) 355-3700
Last modified Mauldin Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mauldin Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top