Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted January 14, 2011
- a parent
Grandview is an amazing school! We started with our daughter in 2nd Grade and now have a 2nd child attemding the school with our now daughter in 5th grade. The teachers and staff listen to parents and students.

Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted August 12, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted March 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
We love Grandview! Our daughter's 2nd grade teacher has been an absolute gem to work with! Keep up the great work! We apperciate it! Great and getting Greater!

Grandview Elementary - 06 4

Posted March 22, 2007
- a parent
There is a new principal and she is trying to appease all the parents. It seems that the kids are having the run of the school now and the teachers are not getting enough backing. The teachers are wonderful and there is a great PTA. There is a great music program and chess team there as well.


Grandview Elementary - 06 4

Posted May 06, 2006
- a parent
Grandview is a wonderful school with a great staff and anoutstanding Principal. Their chess club is second to none and teachers have been great through both of my son's 5 years there. Paretn involvement is high and teacher involvement in extra curricular is also outstanding.

Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted July 30, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted February 05, 2004
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Grandview Elementary - 06 5

Posted August 30, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grandview Elementary - 06
3301 Grandview Dr, Rapid City, SD  57701
(605) 394-1829
Last modified Grandview Elementary - 06 is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grandview Elementary - 06 Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top