Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln High School - 02 4

Posted October 05, 2013
- a student
Very helpful when it comes to being able to talk to the counselors bout the things that are bothering you. It is very hard at times though for students to feel comfortable to ask the teachers for their work. Some kids really aren't ready for it.

Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
We bought our home because it was in the Lincoln district and it has proven to be a great move.


Lincoln High School - 02 1

Posted March 18, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted September 20, 2009
- a community member
Marching Band performance. A+ From what I saw at recent competition in Marshall Minn. There were schools from IA, NE, SD, MN and I give SF Lincoln A+ Awesome band!!


Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted August 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a student
this is a great school. We have great acedemic standards, and amazing sports teams.


Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln High School - 02 5

Posted January 09, 2009
- a student
This school has wonderful teachers that really stretch the students yet they still maintain a level of respectful friendship. Also, the extracurricular activities could not be better and the amazing school spirit that flows throughout the school cannot be avoided. Lincoln's strive for excellence is apparent through every department and aspect of the school. I could not have asked for a more diverse, academically challenging, and simply amazing high school experience.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln High School - 02
2900 South Cliff Ave, Sioux Falls, SD  57105
(605) 367-7990
Last modified Lincoln High School - 02 is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln High School - 02 Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top