Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Roosevelt High School - 03 4

Posted April 20, 2011
- a student
I went to roosevelt acouple of years ago, i think that it is a great school there are alot of choices of classes you can choose from.

Roosevelt High School - 03 4

Posted May 02, 2009
- a parent
my daughter goes there, the only problem we have is the detention list for everything. And some of the teachers are rude


Roosevelt High School - 03 1

Posted March 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Roosevelt High School - 03 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Roosevelt High School - 03 4

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Roosevelt High School - 03 5

Posted November 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Roosevelt High School - 03 5

Posted November 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Roosevelt High School - 03 5

Posted October 23, 2007
- a student
I didnt do well in school but with the extra help they give I graduated on time and now I am a college student. I am going to two separate colleges in my life and I plan to send my kids there when the time comes!


Roosevelt High School - 03 5

Posted June 03, 2007
- a parent
Having four children, a job that moved us from several U.S. states over almost 20 years(west, eastcoast, south and now here), and first hand knowledge of many high schools qualifies us to say that roosevelt (sioux falls) is superior. From academics, honors and ap courses, athletics, student pride, teacher and parent involvement, symphony orchestra, theater, and community involvement, our younger son(s) will be well-rounded, properly educated, college bound, and much better prepared to take on adulthood than could have been supplied by most other public and some private high schools we know of!

Roosevelt High School - 03 1

Posted March 22, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Roosevelt High School - 03
6600 West 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD  57106
(605) 362-2860
Last modified Roosevelt High School - 03 is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Roosevelt High School - 03 Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top