Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public
Cedar Hill, TN

3 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jo Byrns High School 5

Posted March 28, 2011
- a parent
I used to work at Jo Byrns for 14 years...and absolutely loved it!!! I have 5 children 2 of which have already graduated from there one that will graduate in a year from now and 2 in the elementary school. I wish it could've stayed a k-12 school but there are so many people wanting to get their kids into this school system....that should tell ya something right there! Teachers are great and students are awesome! It's one big family! LOVE THIS SCHOOL!!!!

Jo Byrns High School 5

Posted June 06, 2010
- a teacher
The teacher and staff work really hard to help every student try and meet there goals in life while they are at Jo Byrns. It is a great school to attend


Jo Byrns High School 3

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jo Byrns High School 1

Posted March 30, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jo Byrns High School 1

Posted November 30, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Jo Byrns High School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a student
I just graduated from Jo Byrns & it was an excellent school. There wasn't much trouble in this school because of the S.R.O. that worked there officer James. All teachers & staff tried to get to know you on a personal level & I really liked it.

Jo Byrns High School 1

Posted September 13, 2009
- a student
most of the new kids we get here are dopeheads and troublemakers and we shouldnt let them come to our remodeled school and let them tear it up for us good kids that try to make the school look good

Jo Byrns High School 2

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jo Byrns High School 5

Posted February 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jo Byrns High School 1

Posted February 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jo Byrns High School
7025 Hwy 41 North, Cedar Hill, TN  37032
(615) 696-2251
Last modified Jo Byrns High School is a Public school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jo Byrns High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top