Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Chattanooga, TN
 

4 stars
Based on 37 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


38 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lakeside Academy 4

Posted May 01, 2015
- a parent
I really like Lakeside, I went their when I was in elementary school and now my son attends. He is in several after school activities. The principle NOW 04-05'is good

Lakeside Academy 4

Posted May 01, 2015
- a parent
We love Lakeside Both of our children have excelled in a great environment for growth and development.


Lakeside Academy 5

Posted May 01, 2015
- a parent
Hello Laquela Bailey here and I am a proud parent of Lakeside Academy. I have three daughters that attend there. The staff are great and so is the academic program we love our school!!!

Lakeside Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
I love Lakeside Academy my daughter has been attending since kindergarten and she's now in 2nd grade the teachers encourage kids to read every night and always keep me posted on my child's academics as well as activities inside the schools

Lakeside Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
Lakeside has been great for my son. This is his first year at lakeside and he has learned so much. we look forward to attending next school year.


Lakeside Academy 3

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
While my son has been attending Lakeside elementary, he has been very motivated to go to school.

Lakeside Academy 4

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
Lakeside is a very diverse school with various walks of life not only with students but staff as well. Lakeside is like a small community to me seeing the same faces as my daughter grows up every year and the more new students and faculty the better. Its aeesome with a great focus on math and science as well as dependable before and aftercare for hard working parents. We started our journey in kindergarten and we are rolling right along currently in 2nd grade!

Lakeside Academy 5

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
Lakeside academy is an excellent school. Lakeside provides a great academic program that helps students to take responsibility for learning.


Lakeside Academy 4

Posted April 30, 2015
- a parent
I love the staff, let me tell you these people are the greatest. that motivates greater turn out for parent/teacher meetings I'm a grandma, i have participated on grandparents day for the last two years my grandchild has been at lakeside just and awesome school she enjoys learning she has great high grades. i just cannot say enough

Lakeside Academy 5

Posted April 29, 2015
- a parent
I think Lakeside is a excellent school! It's great they offer Prek because some schools doesn't have Prek to help get the kids ready for kindergarten.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lakeside Academy
4850 Jersey Pike, Chattanooga, TN  37416
(423) 855-2605
Last modified Lakeside Academy is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lakeside Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 38 reviews. Top