Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Christiana, TN
Students enrolled: 722
 

5 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


42 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Christiana Elementary School 5

Posted June 22, 2013
- a parent
We are new in the area but we are hearing really great things about the school and staff.

Christiana Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a teacher
Kids love coming to school. They know the faculty and staff care about them and want the best for them. Everyone makes their well-being and education priority #1!


Christiana Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 14, 2010
- a community member
Loving, warm environment for children to learn.

Christiana Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
We have been CES parents for 2 years now and we have no complaints. All the staff is very friendly and they have many opportunities for parents to be involved with the activities planned. Most important though have been our teachers. Each year we have had dedicated teachers that go beyond teaching the 'class' level and find ways to help each idividual student to thrive!

Christiana Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are wonderful, we have had a great experience with this school.


Christiana Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
Christiana is a community school. The staff is great!!! The students are all so friendly. I went to Christiana when I was a little girl and now that I am a parent I am so proud to say that my children attend such a great school.

Christiana Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a community member
Christiana is the best school I have ever worked. The students are awesome, the staff is great and the parents are very involved. Christiana Elementary is one big family!

Christiana Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
I love how friendly and sensitive the staff is. This school has the most careing staff I have ever seen.


Christiana Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are wonderful and very caring. They do a great job of keeping the parents informed of what is going on at school.

Christiana Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a community member
The teachers are so nurturing and positive with the kids. The kids love going to school. The community really gets behind the school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Christiana Elementary School
4701 Highway 10, Christiana, TN  37037
(615) 896-0614
Last modified Christiana Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Christiana Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews. Top