Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
10 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 13 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Prospect Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
Prospect goes above and beyond to reach the whole child! Students are not simply test scores, but individuals who are loved and who are taught life skills, problem solving techniques in all areas of life, academics that are challenging, and so much more. We have been so blessed with our time at Prospect!

Prospect Elementary School 5

Posted August 15, 2013
- a parent
The best school we have had. The principal was very involved and the teachers are very helpful.


Prospect Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2013
- a community member
My granddaughter has attended Prospect since Kindergarten. Everyone is caring and viasable at all school functions - this means the entire staff is committed to these children, not just a job for the money. When I come to school I am greeted warmly and feel welcome. I think my daughter is learning a great deal.

Prospect Elementary School 5

Posted November 11, 2010
- a parent
I had a choice of putting my daughter in private school or prospect public school, and I am so happy with putting her here at this school. Everyone, even students are so polite and helpful. The staff really cares. I am a teacher at another school and I am impressed with the quality of education offered here.

Prospect Elementary School 4

Posted September 01, 2010
- a parent
Prospect has many great teachers who really want the children to to do well in school. Overall I am very pleased with the school except for the special treatment some children and parents get.


Prospect Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
Procpect school has been apart of or family for the past 12 years. It is the best school in the area. The staff really cares about in the cleveland and bradley county area.

Prospect Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 20, 2009
- a parent
Prospect is a great school with a committed and caring staff. We have had two children attend Prospect and they were both well prepared for middle school. We would recommend Prospect to anyone considering a Bradley County elementary school.

Prospect Elementary School
no rating

Posted November 17, 2009
- a parent
Prospect is a family and community driven school. To have a balance in the best interest of the children in this small of a community you must not forget the politics of the world surrounding it. We have some of the best test scores and happiest kids in Bradley County. I for one and extremly pleased with this school.


Prospect Elementary School 3

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
This school does have great teachers, but it is a very politically driven school.

Prospect Elementary School
no rating

Posted July 15, 2009
- a community member
My grand goes to this school and her mother also went there when she was a child it is a wonderful school

Nearby schools

Prospect Elementary School
2450 Prospect School Road, Cleveland, TN  37312
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. (423) 478-8814
Last modified Prospect Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Top