Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Hunter Elementary School

Public | K-8

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
Based on 3 ratings
2012:
Based on 1 rating
2011:
No new ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

14 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted September 9, 2013

My oldest son started out in this school in the 4th grade he has now went on to high school. The principal there at the time was awful. My son was being bullied and when he tried to defend him self the principal gave him a writing assignment. I told him that he wasn't doing it. I agree with the most part of the post here some of the teachers could care less when it comes to the students all they are there for to have a chat session. Recently my youngest had fell and broke his arm and instead of releasing him to his grandmother they made him sit there and then fussed at me cause I was in another town at the time to get there. There was only one teacher who really cared and he did his best to make sure my son was comfortable till someone got there. The so called nurse they had was at the high school and later found out that she was upset cause she had to go back to Hunter to tend to a child who fell. After a few days it was brought to my attention that some of the playground equipment students wasn't suppose to be on until they was in higher grade and yet the teachers thought this time was a social event and wasn't watching them. I have always like this school till now.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 6, 2013

I Used to love this School, until My kids got into higher grades, There are some really great teachers at this school , but there are a few who are just Mean and demeaning to the kids, They dont like My son because he is different, so they are trying to convince the new principle that My son is one of the trouble makers when he is Not, i have had nothing but trouble with this school for the past 4 years. I WILL be transferring my kids as soon as i learn how to do so.. They dont give detailed explanations oh how they want some work done. One teacher in General doesn't like your kid if your not well off, and will treat your kid like garbage! be wary about attending this school. We do have a new principle this year who is supposed to be fixing things but so far the only thing im hearing is the teachers tell the kids the new principle is here to straighten you kids up GRR so frusterated
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2013

hunter elem. I really like this school. I drive my son to this school every day since we are out of area. I choose this school because they actually care about each student and take the time out to contact parents if there are issues in a class. There is no racism or bulling in this school and the principals are very interested in what parents have to say. They are quick to jump on a complaint and make it right. the teachers actually teach here and dont just teach to pass a tcap test...
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 14, 2012

My daughter is a student at this school and I am very disappointed. She has come home telling me about discussions held by 1 teacher which are not appropriate and has made me think about my choice of having her attend this school. Alot of the assignments are not even given in actual detail for the children to understand and when I ask her about it she says mom we have to figure it out ourselves they dont have time. When I went to school teachers cared they actually wanted you to learn what they taught and if you was having problems they cared and took time to show you. My daughter has told me she doesnt have that at Hunter, can ask why?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 6, 2010

I was at that school for five stright years and I loved it!!!! It may not seem the smartest or civilest, but i comaparedit's better than allot of schools.


Posted March 6, 2010

My child has had a few great teachers but most horrible ones. Most of the teachers act like they are going to a social, not work! They do not try to help the children. They just throw work at them without help and put movies in. The movies give the teachers time to socialize. The principal is a joke too. The students might as well be teaching theirselves.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 7, 2008

My daughter transferred to Hunter in 1st grade, I can not say enough about the wonderful teachers! My daughter is a straight A student, and I believe it is with the help and care that all of these teachers give. She has not had a bad teacher since starting and she is now in 5th grade. There are a few that are more strict than others, but I believe they need to be. I also love the new pricipal she is wonderful. The only problem I have worried about is the roof, which is now being addressed and hopfeully since we voted for the tax to be passed we will not have these worries any more. I believe the City Schools or any school would be blessed to have such a dedicated staff as Hunter!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 25, 2008

I have had problems from the 1st day that my kids transferred to this school. There are some great teachers in this school but unfortunately they are a minority. The administration is horrible & the teachers even worse. There is zero communication between parents & teachers & the kids get very little praise. My son would come home in tears daily until I finally decided to change schools. He is doing wonderful now. When he transferred to Hunter he was a C average student.While at Hunter he was failing. Now he is bringing home B's and C's again. My daughter was a straight A student before transferring to Hunter and now she is a C average student. I think that speaks volumes about this school. They attended Happy Valley previously so it is not that the curriculum is harder, just the teachers do not teach them.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 5, 2008

My child has attended Hunter for the past 2 years for 3rd and 4th grade. We have been very happy with it. The 2 teachers we have had have been wonderful. He has not been overwhelmed with homework for which I am very grateful. I believe that children should work hard at school and be allowed to relax and enjoy family time once they are home. We will continue to send our children to Hunter. Academically I believe that they are average but I would rate our overall experience there as above average.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 18, 2007

My son is in Kindergarden and he loves going to school at Hunter. His teacher, Mrs Amanda is great! She is very caring and makes it fun for his learning. Hunter is a wonderful elementary and I would recommend it to anyone.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 30, 2007

This school is horrible my childs teacher was very harsh with my child.The communications with us were very unprofessional .In my oppinion any one with a child in this school or any other carter county school should do like us move to the city your child is worth it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 1, 2006

Our kids are in hunter and I am disapointed in the school support systems that they do not have like a pto or pta like most schools, that way the parents have a better way of helping the school with their ideals, raising money for things the school needs and more fun activites. Also I dont think they support the kids enough in learning too much negative feedback, not enough praise. They're just kids after all and praise works better.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 23, 2005

I am very disappointed in this school. I have even had to buy the novel my daughter's class is reading because they have refused to issue it to her. They have had her in resource classes because they say she has a learning disability. When tested privatley there is not a disability, just a case of her not recieving the help needed and not being exposed to her grade level reading. The level of parent involvement depends upon if you have complaints or follow what they want. There are sports and other activities for the children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted April 10, 2005

Hunter has alot of parent participation. The teachers are caring and keep you informed on your childs academic averages as well as how they are doing in all areas. My children are very happy. Hunter also has an after school program called project boomerang that not only helps the kids with tutoring but also helps with thier self esteem and socialazation skills.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Math

The state average for Math was 59% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
50%

2012

 
 
38%

2011

 
 
35%

2010

 
 
32%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 49% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
32%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
42%
Science

The state average for Science was 67% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
64%

2012

 
 
60%

2011

 
 
62%

2010

 
 
66%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 84% in 2013.

66 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 49% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
6%

2012

 
 
31%

2011

 
 
18%

2010

 
 
32%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 48% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
36%

2012

 
 
51%

2011

 
 
37%

2010

 
 
46%
Science

The state average for Science was 56% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
62%

2011

 
 
47%

2010

 
 
38%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 88% in 2013.

48 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
79%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 57% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
12%

2012

 
 
37%

2011

 
 
36%

2010

 
 
33%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 55% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
49%

2012

 
 
55%

2011

 
 
64%

2010

 
 
51%
Science

The state average for Science was 63% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
51%

2012

 
 
61%

2011

 
 
51%

2010

 
 
59%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 87% in 2013.

57 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 45% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
24%

2011

 
 
29%

2010

 
 
12%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 57% in 2013.

46 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
44%

2012

 
 
66%

2011

 
 
56%

2010

 
 
37%
Science

The state average for Science was 62% in 2013.

46 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
35%

2012

 
 
54%

2011

 
 
38%

2010

 
 
41%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 87% in 2013.

46 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 47% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
34%

2012

 
 
23%

2011

 
 
26%

2010

 
 
33%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 47% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
56%

2011

 
 
57%

2010

 
 
44%
Science

The state average for Science was 64% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
57%

2012

 
 
44%

2011

 
 
55%

2010

 
 
47%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 81% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

The state average for Math was 41% in 2013.

39 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
13%

2012

 
 
18%

2011

 
 
26%

2010

 
 
31%
Reading/Language Arts

The state average for Reading/Language Arts was 47% in 2013.

39 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
42%

2011

 
 
55%

2010

 
 
33%
Science

The state average for Science was 64% in 2013.

39 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
46%

2012

 
 
53%

2011

 
 
53%

2010

 
 
46%
Social Studies

The state average for Social Studies was 82% in 2013.

39 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
69%

2010

 
 
n/a
Writing

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students50%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White52%
Economically disadvantaged37%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students44%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White44%
Economically disadvantaged32%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students64%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White65%
Economically disadvantaged51%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students82%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White81%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students6%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White7%
Economically disadvantaged5%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students36%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White36%
Economically disadvantaged34%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students44%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White47%
Economically disadvantaged42%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students79%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White78%
Economically disadvantaged76%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students12%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White11%
Economically disadvantaged12%
Students with disabilities31%
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students49%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White49%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Students with disabilities44%
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students51%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White51%
Economically disadvantaged43%
Students with disabilities38%
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students88%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White87%
Economically disadvantaged88%
Students with disabilities69%
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Studentsn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students44%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White44%
Economically disadvantaged32%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students35%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White35%
Economically disadvantaged27%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students94%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White93%
Economically disadvantaged91%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students34%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White36%
Economically disadvantaged19%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students46%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White45%
Economically disadvantaged34%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students57%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White57%
Economically disadvantaged44%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students84%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islandern/a
White86%
Economically disadvantaged78%
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Math

All Students13%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White13%
Economically disadvantaged17%
Students with disabilities10%
English language learnersn/a

Reading/Language Arts

All Students46%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White46%
Economically disadvantaged41%
Students with disabilities10%
English language learnersn/a

Science

All Students46%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White46%
Economically disadvantaged45%
Students with disabilities10%
English language learnersn/a

Social Studies

All Students69%
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
White69%
Economically disadvantaged69%
Students with disabilities30%
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Tennessee Comprehensive Assessment Program (TCAP) Achievement Test to test students in grades 3 through 8 in reading/language arts, math, science and social studies. The TCAP is a standards-based test that measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 65% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
English I

The state average for English I was 68% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Gateway/End-of-Course (EOC) exams to test high school students in language arts, math, science, and social studies upon completion of relevant courses. Students must pass the algebra I, English II, and biology I tests, called the Gateway exams, in order to graduate. The Gateway/EOC exams are standards-based tests that measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a

English I

All Studentsn/a
African Americann/a
Asiann/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Economically disadvantagedn/a
Students with disabilitiesn/a
English language learnersn/a
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Tennessee used the Gateway/End-of-Course (EOC) exams to test high school students in language arts, math, science, and social studies upon completion of relevant courses. Students must pass the algebra I, English II, and biology I tests, called the Gateway exams, in order to graduate. The Gateway/EOC exams are standards-based tests that measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined by the state of Tennessee. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

The different student groups are identified by the Tennessee Department of Education. If there are a small number of students in a particular group, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Tennessee Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 95% 67%
Hispanic 2% 7%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 0%
Black 1% 23%
Two or more races 1% 1%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 0% 2%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 0% 0%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 66%N/A55%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Oops! We currently do not have any teacher information for this school. We rely on the state Department of Education, the National Center for Education Statistics (NCES), and in some cases school administrators such as registrars and principals for this data.

What makes a great teacher? Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Here are some characteristics to look for »

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

Fax number
  • (423) 547-4075

Resources

Extra learning resources offered
  • Title I Schoolwide program (SWP)
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

145 Hope St
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Phone: (423) 547-4074

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools




Harold McCormick
Elizabethton, TN


Unaka Elementary School
Elizabethton, TN



ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT