Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Gallatin, TN
Students enrolled: 737

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rucker Stewart Middle School 4

Posted June 25, 2014
- a parent
My son was a six grader at tucker Stewart middle last year.we had some issues in the first but went to his teacher's and the handled them.he had a great set of teachers on the silver mini .he also got to be in unity after care program witch was great they have great set of teachers helping the kids with there homework or whatever they mayb e having trouble with.He likes rucker Stewart middle school and will attend there this year just hoping that things turn out better this YEAR AT THE SCHOOL.NEED MORE PARENTS TO BE

Rucker Stewart Middle School 5

Posted February 08, 2011
- a community member
this school is awesome im in the seventh grade and they have an awesome band teacher devri depriest she is really awesome we are going to all county and were probably are going to get a 1 which is the best score luv this school


Rucker Stewart Middle School 5

Posted April 23, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rucker Stewart Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rucker Stewart Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 03, 2009
- a parent
The only concern I have is the difference the girls and boys are dressed. I would prefer the girls to tuck their shirts in with a belt just as well as the boys. I have a boy in the 8th grade and a girl in the 7th. So I do see the difference on behavior in the girls and rebellious of the boys. My opinion is that you get everyone on the same page and everyone will be happy.


Rucker Stewart Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
My son and daughter have done wonderful at Rucker. The teachers are very helpful!!

Rucker Stewart Middle School 4

Posted May 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rucker Stewart Middle School 5

Posted February 15, 2008
- a student
i went to rucker stewart middle school not 5 months ago in 8th grade and it is the best school with a grea cirriculum. especially the science teacher in the 8th grade maroon mini school, Shelby Dalton. -Jessaca Lyons


Rucker Stewart Middle School 1

Posted February 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rucker Stewart Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 25, 2007
- a student
i enjoy going there and all the teachers are great and they can all get along with everyone

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rucker Stewart Middle School
350 Hancock St, Gallatin, TN  37066
(615) 452-1734
Last modified Rucker Stewart Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rucker Stewart Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top