Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted October 31, 2012
- a teacher
The teachers and staff always go above and beyond for their students. The community and parents are supportive and the school will let parents volunteer and be a part of the school. The school has afterschool clubs for students and tutoring if needed. YMCA does the afterschool daycare program.

Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2012
- a parent
I loved this school and miss it. We had to move and me and my daughter were upset. Great teachers!


Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted April 05, 2012
- a parent
This is the best school in Sumner county. Every single teacher, staff and the principle are on the same page . They use positive reinforcement , and are academically challenging. MY son is six and has autism, and since becoming a mustang he has only progressed and impressed with his social skills and academic skills. This is an amazing school and we are blessed to have found it! Amazing school in a small town!!

Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
My kids have gone to MES since Kindergarten and I have been so impressed with the time and effort their teachers have put into teaching them.

Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
They have great teachers and a very good curriculum.


Millersville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 25, 2009
- a parent
I thank MES is a very good school they do work hard with the kids that are there. Mrs. Angel is aangel with her kindergater class. I would not take myson anywhere else. WE moved out of Nashville so he could go there.

Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2009
- a parent
The teachers at MES are the best. They work with each student. I would never move my child from this school.

Millersville Elementary School 2

Posted September 19, 2008
- a parent
Millersville is a nice school and the staff is nice. However it is my belief that they do not challenge students who are excelling faster than the norm.


Millersville Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2008
- a parent
This school is awesome! The art and music programs are amazing! I would encourage any one to send their child to this school.

Millersville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2007
- a parent
millersville elem. is a excellent school and has a awesome staff.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Millersville Elementary School
1248 Louisville Hw, Goodlettsville, TN  37072
(615) 859-1439
Last modified Millersville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Millersville Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top