Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Greenbrier, TN
Students enrolled: 70

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dayspring Academy 5

Posted October 24, 2014
- a parent
Our family have been extremely happy with our children's learning experience at Dayspring Academy! Their staff and teachers place great focus on the individual child's education and experience. They teach upward to create forward thinkers for our future. They serve our community with love not for fame and the school facility is amazing. I love taking my children there and leaving confident that they are in a safe place.

Dayspring Academy 5

Posted September 09, 2014
- a parent
This is our daughters' first year at Dayspring Academy, and they are very happy there! This is a wonderful school, and I am so thankful we discovered it. We continue to be more and more impressed every week. The teachers, the facilities, the academics, the activities, the conduct...all superb! We look forward to what lies ahead for our girls, who are currently middle schoolers.


Dayspring Academy 5

Posted July 25, 2012
- a parent
My son started at Dayspring Academy when he was in the eight grade. He graduated high school at Dayspring as valedictorian of his senior class and with a full scholarship from a middle Tennessee university. The school was a wonderful environment for my son to grow up in and it fully prepared him for life ahead. Dayspring provided a safe background for my son to learn and an atmosphere where he felt safe and loved. Dayspring Academy truly is the kind of school every parent prays about for their children - DSA was an answer to this family's prayers and I am confident your family will feel the same way if you choose DSA for your children!

Dayspring Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 14, 2010
- a parent
My child will be attending this next school year and from everything we have seen, it is a great school. We are excited about her future there.

Dayspring Academy 5

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
My daughter just loves Dayspring (students, classes, and teachers). She is getting a first rate education. We have been so pleased so far with everything about this school. I highly recommend Dayspring Academy.


Dayspring Academy 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
I love Dayspring. I have three children that attend. It is a wonderful facility, with safe, hands on education by teachers who really care about the children and want them to succeed!

Dayspring Academy 5

Posted August 03, 2009
- a parent
My son just started this school year and so far we really love it. I believe it is going to be the one on one he needs.

Dayspring Academy 5

Posted July 28, 2009
- a parent
My daughter as attended Dayspring since pre-school. I am so extremely thankful for a place that she is able learn under a wonderful group of teachers. I have a two month old and am hoping that one day she will become a future 'Shire'!!!


Dayspring Academy 5

Posted March 06, 2009
- a teacher
Dayspring has an excellent science program which is very hands on, a wonderful engineering program, and many other exciting classes happening every day. The faculty and staff are outstanding.

Dayspring Academy 5

Posted March 01, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school and amazing teachers. We came mid-year and my daughter's teacher came to our house to bring lessons and help her catch-up to the rest of the class over winter break.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dayspring Academy
2838 Heights Circle Dr, Greenbrier, TN  37073
(615) 672-9650
Last modified Dayspring Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Dayspring Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top