Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Trinity Christian Academy 5

Posted August 15, 2011
- a parent
TCA is an outstanding school. The staff genuinely loves the children. The academics are great and Christ centered.

Trinity Christian Academy 2

Posted February 01, 2010
- a parent
Although Trinity is a private Christian school, it doesn't have great education.


Trinity Christian Academy 5

Posted January 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
Now that I am paying over well over $5000 a year, I have participate more in my child's education. (I didn't do this when he was in public school.) This school is good for a school with a select student body. (If my child wasn't already performing at a high level, he would not even be allowed in the school. I do like the biblical based learning.

Trinity Christian Academy 5

Posted August 08, 2006
- a student
I am a student at Trinity and it is awesome!Even though you do not get recess you still get to hang out with you buds!The teachers are also awesome!They know when to have fun and when to be strict,but it is more the fun part and only strict when they need to be.I love this school sooooooo much and you should come too!


Trinity Christian Academy 5

Posted November 22, 2004
- a parent
The 2004-05 school year will be our 5th year at TCA. It is a wonderful school. The teachers are very dedicated to providing a christian educutation. The class sizes are much smaller than public school and the quality of education is very good. The students are scoring very high on the state testing, also on SAT's. We are very glad we made the move from public school to TCA.

Trinity Christian Academy 4

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Trinity Christian Academy 4

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
TCA lays the foundation for a Christ-centered education wih high standards for academic achievement.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Trinity Christian Academy
10 Windy City Road, Jackson, TN  38305
(731) 668-8500
Last modified Trinity Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Trinity Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top