Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2008
- a parent
As a recent relocation from Florida to the Indian Springs Area we could not be more happy with the school. It is rean better thatn the very expensive private schools our daughters were in before and the paretnal involvement is unbelievable here. We are thankful everyday we are a part of this community.


Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted June 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 22, 2006
- a parent
My experience as a parent has been a very good one with Indian Springs School. My two daughters are very successful young women. The time at this school was a great factor in their future.


Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2006
- a parent
The teachers, principal and parents all work together at Indian Springs Elementary. As a parent, I am welcome in the school & honestly love to be there. My children are excited about learning due to the guidance, leadership and instruction they receive at Indian Springs. This is a great school!

Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted November 07, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2005
- a teacher
As a former student of ISES and a current student teacher, I am very impressed with the leadership, faculty and staff team work, and motivation that this school exemplifies. ISES is an awsome place where learning is a priorty and positive experiences are created for every child. The motivation and drive of the staff is certainly contaigous. The PTA program is outstanding and strives to provide the maximum services to teachers and faculty to ensure that all needs are met so that students have an ultimate learning experience. The Indian Springs Community strongly supports it's elementary school and the community's people are deticated to participating in the ISES programs, activities, and fundraising. This school is definatly for any child that deserves a fair,structured and quality education.


Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted September 12, 2005
- a parent
Indian Springs is by far one of the top schools in the Tri-Cities. I have two children who wake up everyday excited about going to this school and I believe that alone says so much. The principal, Mrs. Sells, and her staff get to know the students of ISE as well as the parents and have no tolerance for leaving any child out. ISE teachers are educated leaders as well as innovative instructors. They work hard as a team to implement the best possible lessons for improving the quality of learning for their students and the test scores prove it. I'm very happy to say that my children attend Indian Springs Elementary where I know they are safe and are being given the best methods of teaching available to enhance their learning capabilities. Thanks ISE!

Indian Springs Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2005
- a parent
At ISES, the faculty and staff are wonderful to work with. Both of my children went through from K-5th grade and had wonderful experiences. You can not ask for a more caring, loving, and dedicated group of people to work with. The PTA is also a very supportive group to work with and is always working to improve the school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Indian Springs Elementary School
333 Hill Rd, Kingsport, TN  37664
(423) 354-1685
Last modified Indian Springs Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Indian Springs Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top