Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Kingsport, TN
Students enrolled: 335
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kingsley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 30, 2010
- a parent
My children and grandchildren have attended Kingsley. We think it is the best school in the state! Teachers, Principal and kids are the greatest!

Kingsley Elementary School 5

Posted June 19, 2009
- a parent
I think Kingsley is an excellent school! I went to this school as a child and am happy to say that I have sent 2 of my 4 children there so far. My third child will start there this fall and i can't wait.. Kingsley will always receive top honors from my family!!


Kingsley Elementary School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kingsley Elementary School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kingsley Elementary School 5

Posted July 28, 2008
- a parent
My 3 children have been at 3 other schools with in the last 2 years and Kingsley has been the best to meet my kids' needs. The Principal has been a big help to me as well as the teachers. This school gets an A+ from my family. a happy parent


Kingsley Elementary School 1

Posted July 02, 2008
- a parent
Needs to work harder teaching the basics to children instead of teaching toward a testing program.

Kingsley Elementary School 2

Posted June 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kingsley Elementary School 2

Posted December 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kingsley Elementary School 1

Posted July 11, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Kingsley Elementary School 5

Posted February 15, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kingsley Elementary School
100 Emory La, Kingsport, TN  37660
(423) 354-1740
Last modified Kingsley Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6
Kingsley Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top