Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted December 16, 2009
- a parent
Great school, great academics, great administration, great sports program

Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted July 31, 2009
- a parent
My daughter loves the school and staff! I'm so glad she can be a part of a Spirit filled school.


Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
Love the school ! Wonderful Spirit filled Holy Ghost staff that truely loves your child.

Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a parent
I think this school is great. My kids have always gone to private school. This is their third school. This is the best school. They love it there. They are shown that they can have fun while still praising the Lord unlike some other schools they have been to.

Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted September 22, 2008
- a student
Great environment. Teachers actually care about the students and encourage them to succeed.


Apostolic Christian School 0
no rating

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
This was a great decision on my part. The smaller classroom size and the christian environment has helped my child learn faster and easier. She has matured and not been exposed to the problems faced at many public schools in the area

Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted January 26, 2005
- a parent
Wonderful school! Smaller class size which enables them to provide individual attention. My child loves the school and the teachers. Best decision we ever made!!!!

Apostolic Christian School 5

Posted January 23, 2005
- a parent
My child has always attended Apostolic Christian School and I plan on him graduating from this fine institution. The staff is very attentive about the well being of its students and is constantly working to better my son s education. I feel that at ACS my child is getting the best education available and is also being prepared for life. If you care for your children as much as I care about mine, enrolling them in Apostolic Christian School would be the wisest investment you can ever make.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Apostolic Christian School
5020 Pleasant Ridge Road, Knoxville, TN  37912
(865) 523-5261
Last modified Apostolic Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Apostolic Christian School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top