Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Knoxville, TN
Students enrolled: 844

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gresham Middle School 4

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
Gresham Middle has a great teaching staff. I feel the security is adaquate based on the County's allowance on this. The administration staff at Gresham is great. The Guidance Dept., especially Mr. Sandlin, has helped my daughter and I work through illness she went through and he and the entire staff has worked beyond the call of duty to have her prepared for High School. I am VERY pleased with Gresham Middle overall. I attended there, my 23 year old son attended there, and it is now my daughter's last year there. When considering a school district, keep this school in mind.

Gresham Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
I love Gresham Middle because they are a school full of caring teachers & staff. They give each indivial child the support they need to learn.


Gresham Middle School 3

Posted July 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gresham Middle School 1

Posted July 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gresham Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a parent
Both of my children were given a fine education and exposure to a diverse community. Trips to places that I only read about. Very good staff and a caring community.


Gresham Middle School 4

Posted December 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gresham Middle School 3

Posted September 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gresham Middle School 5

Posted May 08, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Gresham Middle School 2

Posted August 31, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gresham Middle School 5

Posted February 21, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gresham Middle School
500 Gresham Rd, Knoxville, TN  37918
(865) 689-1430
Last modified Gresham Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gresham Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top