Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-10
Private
Lebanon, TN
Students enrolled: 90
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


McClain Christian Academy 4

Posted April 29, 2014
- a teacher
This is a wonderful Christian environment. Faculty, Parents, and Board members are all one family working together for the benefit of the students.

McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
McClain Christian Academy - The Christian school of choice! Christian attributes show from the Board all the way through the leadership, staff, students and parents. Truly a quality Christian school where students excel. MCA showcases a true college preparatory education from preschool through the high school which is housed on a college campus.


McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted October 22, 2013
- a parent
MCCLAIN CHRISTIAN ACADEMY has been a great exsperiance for our children. to grow and learn not only good skills.but allso has been a building block to build charecter.

McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted October 21, 2013
- a parent
The Teachers and Staff and their attentive guidance to our teenager has been instrumental to our son's growth, educationally, mentally and spiritually. This school has earned the trust of my family with our most precious asset, our son.

McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted October 21, 2013
- a teacher
McClain Christian is a wonderful environment where the children truly come first in everything. Its been a wonderful place to work.


McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted October 04, 2013
- a parent
This is my sons 3rd year at MCA and we absolutely love it. The teachers and staff go above and beyond to may sure that every child has what they need. The classed sized are small so that helps each child get a more individual attention. The students there are also so great and helpful with one another. I would highly recommend everyone to check out this school.

McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted December 27, 2011
- a parent
McClain Christian Academy is a wonderful school. The teachers and staff are all very nurturing and truly care about each child. My grandson is attending for his second year and is very happy.MCA has been great for him as he has anxiety problems and the teachers are very understanding and compassionate. The academics are superb..

McClain Christian Academy 5

Posted March 27, 2011
- a parent
This is our first year at McClain Christian Academy. I have seen my two children flourish! MCA has an amazing staff that truly loves the children. They excel in christian values, academics, and small classrooms. Every child's needs are met with total devotion from each staff member. I've never seen another school come together and work side by side as a family with total dedication as McClain Christian Academy.


McClain Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 24, 2009
- a parent
McClain Christian Academy is an incredible school for my son. He has developed into a fine young man with the help and guidance of a caring staff, small classrooms, and a respectful Christian atmosphere. I cannot imagine him going anywhere else. This quiet school ranks at the very top academically in the nation. No other local school comes close. Thanks for what you have done. Lewis Whitener

McClain Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
McClain is a wonderful school. There, they teach the values and morals we teach in our home. They teachers are caring and give each child the attention they need and deserve. I feel my child has achieved so much from the wonderful teachers and staff. As a parent of a chronically ill child it very important that the staff understands the personal needs of my child. Again, this school has went above and beyond to make sure my child as well as all the other childrens needs are met. Many praises for McClain Christian Academy

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

McClain Christian Academy
PO Box 428 Lebanon, TN 37088 , Lebanon, TN  37087
(615) 444-2678
Last modified McClain Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-10
McClain Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top