Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted August 06, 2012
- a parent
We love Caywood Elementary School. We have found the staff friendly and helpful. I know that they care about the needs of their students and have made programs available for students that need extra help as well as helping students that are advanced to continue to grow. Thanks to the dedication and experience of our childs teacher, she was able to recognized his special need for advancement and with the help of the staff we were able to implement ways for him to stay focused and challenged at the same time.

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 1

Posted April 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 4

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted February 10, 2008
- a parent
This is a great school with excellent teachers and staff


Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted November 27, 2007
- a parent
Great school, great teachers, great kids!


Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2007
- a former student
I think Caywood is a great school with great opportunities. I have cousins and nieces that go to this school. they are all very smart kids and Caywood has helped them achieve their goals

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 22, 2006
- a parent
Both of my kids have gone to caywood and they love it. And we love it. The teachers are helpful and keep you very informed about your child. They love for they parents to be involved.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paul G. Caywood Elementary School
61 Dixon St, Lexington, TN  38351
(731) 968-8457
Last modified Paul G. Caywood Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Paul G. Caywood Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top