Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-12
Public
Lynnville, TN

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richland School 5

Posted April 02, 2013
- a community member
Richand is an amazing school full of caring staff. The principal, Mrs. Casey is a great lady who truly cares.

Richland School 0
no rating

Posted March 31, 2009
- a community member
We have a very good Princial and Teachers I would highly recommend it to anyone


Richland School 5

Posted February 11, 2009
- a student
Richland is an amazing school.It is really small, but everybody is friendly. The principals are very understanding, and the school is so small that they know everybody quite well.The teachers are amazing! the schoolis a perfect place to send your children.

Richland School 5

Posted July 07, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school. I put my son in giles county high and i didnt like the school system. put him in spring hill and it was a poor school, bad teachers and bad kids as well. he goes to richland and its great!

Richland School 2

Posted June 01, 2008
- a student
Poor school. Bad Principals. Ok Teachers. No swim team, volleyball, Track, ect. Not much to offer besides book work.


Richland School 1

Posted August 09, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richland School 2

Posted April 19, 2007
- a student
There isn't really a wide range of academic programs and when I came to this school the consular didn't do a very good job explaining how the school system works.There isn't much involvement with the music class and the rest of the school, they should have a concert during school for those who cant make it after maybe they could raise some money. I don't really see parent involvement in the school. I would never advise anyone to come to this school, its the poorest quality school I have ever been to.

Richland School 5

Posted August 28, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Richland School 4

Posted November 30, 2005
- a student
Richland may not be the best school, but it is a very good school just the same. The teachers are great and the principal is a hard worker. Though the rules are a bit strict, and some policies somewhat strange, Richland is still very exceptional. The staff tries very hard to reward good deeds, and is always putting the students first. The receptionist also does an awesome job, and I'd like to give her kudos for her friendliness and civilty even in the most uncomfortable positions.

Richland School 3

Posted November 22, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richland School
10610 Columbia Hw, Lynnville, TN  38472
(931) 527-3577
Last modified Richland School is a Public school that serves grades 5-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Richland School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top