Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Manchester, TN
Students enrolled: 534

4 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


College Street Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
We love CSES! We moved into the school zone this year and could not be happier! Many thanks to Dr. Yates, Mrs. Watson and their staff.

College Street Elementary School 5

Posted March 18, 2010
- a parent
College Street is the best! We moved our kids from Westwood to College Ctreet this year when we moved and i cannot believe how pleased we are. We liked Westwood Elem, but LOVE LOVE LOVE CSES! The teachers honestly care about their students and the cohesiveness of the staff is unbelievable. I will be sad for my kids to graduate from CSES and have to move on! This is a school for our city and county to be VERY proud of!! Challenging, friendly staff who care!! Thanks to the staff at CSES!!


College Street Elementary School 5

Posted January 18, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

College Street Elementary School 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

College Street Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are so nice and they keep you up to date with all information needed. My son really enjoys going to College Street.


College Street Elementary School 5

Posted December 03, 2008
- a parent
We love this school, the teachers and the staff! everyone cares about each other and every teacher we have encountered is approachable and listens. Our kids are zoned for county schools here so we pay to send our kids here! it is well worth it! it has great kids and adults involved! go cougars!

College Street Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 03, 2008
- a parent
I believe College Street is the BEST choice of schools in this county. This school has wonderful teachers and administration that want to listen to the parents imput. I feel my children are challenged and respected here. We will attend Westwood Junior High next year and i will miss CSES's atmosphere.

College Street Elementary School 1

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


College Street Elementary School 3

Posted September 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

College Street Elementary School 1

Posted May 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

College Street Elementary School
405 College St, Manchester, TN  37355
(931) 728-2805
Last modified College Street Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
College Street Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top