Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 4

Posted August 23, 2009
- a student
It teaches great morals for life and i'm glad that my parents gave me the oppertunity to attend I will never regret my time there and wouldnt trade it for anything in the world Dr. Edwards is a great principle ' keep the main thing the main thing!'

Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 0
no rating

Posted March 12, 2009
- a community member
I graduated from BBHS and attended from seventh thru 12th grade and I am proud of it. BBHS provided an environment that encouraged me to grow different parts of myself from sports to academics to theatre. Attending a regular Public school, I believe, would have limited my growth to one or the other. However, because of BBHS's size, participation in multiple aspects of my High School Career was encouraged!


Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 4

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
teachers always have a tough job. our childs's teachers stay on top of things and are always alert to whats going on

Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 1

Posted October 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 4

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 5

Posted May 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 4

Posted July 30, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bishop Byrne Middle/High School 1

Posted September 24, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bishop Byrne Middle/High School
1475 East Shelby Drive, Memphis, TN  38116
(901) 346-3060
Last modified Bishop Byrne Middle/High School is a Private school that serves grades 7-12
Bishop Byrne Middle/High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top