Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted July 25, 2012
- a parent
Great school barely moved from Illinois to Tennessee the school has been good for my kids, very pleasing. The teachers and principal are wonderful they have the best staff . When we were in Illinois the staff was poorly if people had problems they would just tell them and the teachers would paddle them even though they're in Illinois I have 2 children they're twins but the other one was born a little bit later . He's going to attend the school earlier August. I'm expecting he likes the school just as much as his sister does. Looking forward to it, thanks for having a great school.

Hickory Ridge Middle School 4

Posted November 24, 2009
- a parent
this schoool is great my kids learn love the teachers and more like Mrs.Smith, and many more


Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted January 24, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted July 06, 2008
- a parent
my child goes there and she loves it and so do i . i think wat the pricapal mrs.smith is outstanding.

Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted March 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hickory Ridge Middle School 4

Posted November 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted August 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted September 25, 2005
- a parent
I was very pleased when my kids attended this school.The principal was great and the teachers were wonderful. One of my boys was having trouble academicaly, and the teachers and guidance counselor kept me informed and offered different suggestions on how to help my child. I would recommend this school to any parent. I just hate that I moved from the school district. Now my kids attend a school that I am not very pleased with.


Hickory Ridge Middle School 5

Posted January 20, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hickory Ridge Middle School
3920 Ridgeway Rd, Memphis, TN  38115
(901) 416-9337
Last modified Hickory Ridge Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hickory Ridge Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top