Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted April 01, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted February 18, 2010
- a student
your principal at craigmont middle school is truley a leader and sets great examples for each and every student.


Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted December 28, 2009
- a parent
Outstanding school in all areas. Principal is a leader, administrative staff and teachers do a wonderful job. Excellent orchestra teacher.

Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2009
- a student
craigmont is a great school.......we have a great principle.........we learn great thing and i think its just in a bad environment or by craigmont high......

Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted March 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Craigmont Middle School 2

Posted July 07, 2007
- a parent
My child attended this school all 3 years. Many of the teachers pushed their political views on the students & the ones who didn't agree were openly ridiculed. There were several good teachers we encountered at this school, but due to student disobedience, they had difficulty doing their job. I feel that my child 'survived' CHS & am moving out of the area before my 2nd child has to attend there. They have a new principal now & hopefully things have improved, but I'm not sticking around to find out.

Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted March 23, 2007
- a former student
Being alumni from Craigmont Middle (2004) I think the school was the best when we were there but I also still love the school with a passion. I'd recommend it to any child to have a wonderful middle school experience. It got me ready for high school. I'd go back if I could.. that's just how much I love the school

Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted March 05, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Craigmont Middle School 5

Posted November 22, 2006
- a former student
This is one of the best schools for a student to attend. I will love to recommend this school to lots of parents. I know because I'm a student at Raiment Middle. I'm in the 7th grade. I really think this school is a great place for students to learn!

Craigmont Middle School 4

Posted January 27, 2005
- a student
The acedemic programs are great, they have ways for students to choose wheather or not the want to take a certain course. The extracurricular activities are educating and the girls basketball sport department has #1 in North Division. Parental involvement from 1 to 10 would be-10, because they always update you on meetings and want your child is needs help in, etc..

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Craigmont Middle School
3455 Covington Pk, Memphis, TN  38128
(901) 416-7780
Last modified Craigmont Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Craigmont Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top