Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bellevue Junior High School 1

Posted July 28, 2014
- a community member
This school sucks there is no talking ever it is always on lockdown their is no field trips the students are horrible it is nothing but a popularity contest for making friends the teaches don't care one student spit in another and the teacher did nothing this is a horrible school for your child

Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted June 18, 2013
- a parent
This school is excellent it has great teachers and such a wonderful principal .Bellevue has many activities from softball to cheerleading.They also have tutoring for extra help .If they have a problem it is handeled with care and responsibility but they have very few problems.they help you with every thing you need to know for high school. If my children could go there for the rest of their lives they would.


Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted August 26, 2010
- a parent
Mr. Malone and the entire staff at Bellevue are dynamic. I feel confident knowing that my child is at a school that everyone knows everybody and the teachers look out for the students. Mr. Malone is a great principal and he shows excellence in leadership. GO BOBCATS!!!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrrrr

Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted April 02, 2010
- a student
I love this school it has a great enviorment for me to learn in all my teachers are the best and helps me whenever i need it


Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted March 05, 2010
- a student
I love it here. All of my teachers really care about how im doing academicly. I love my teachrs and principal Mr Malone. Class of 2009 2010

Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Bellevue Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted July 23, 2009
- a student
bellevue is the best school i have ever been to even the guidence counslor is nice.

Bellevue Junior High School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bellevue Junior High School
575 South Bellevue, Memphis, TN  38104
(901) 416-4488
Last modified Bellevue Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bellevue Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top