Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Memphis, TN
Students enrolled: 466

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Oakhaven High School 4

Posted June 30, 2014
- a student
Oakhaven High School in my opinion is one of the great schools that Memphis has to offer. This past school year Oakhaven High met all the EOC set scores for all of the EOC tested subjects.

Oakhaven High School 3

Posted July 17, 2009
- a student
I attended Oakhaven last year and I believe that it has improved so much from were it used to be 3 years ago, some teachers employment needs to be terminated but, overall its a very good school. Oakhaven needs alot of changinq but its still a very competive and academic achieving school. Im proud to say I attended Oakhven and pleased to broadcast the great improvements Of my school


Oakhaven High School 0
no rating

Posted February 17, 2009
- a student
Oakhaven is not a very good school,as of right now it needs better teachers,security and power over students.

Oakhaven High School 5

Posted December 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oakhaven High School 4

Posted February 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Oakhaven High School 0
no rating

Posted January 01, 2008
- a student
i go to this school and say it is a good school with bad students i been there for 3 years. we are improving alot in our attempts to change but dont give us the best school award yet

Oakhaven High School 1

Posted June 02, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oakhaven High School 5

Posted March 16, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Oakhaven High School 3

Posted January 04, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Oakhaven High School 3

Posted July 16, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Oakhaven High School
3125 Ladbrook Rd, Memphis, TN  38118
(901) 416-2300
Last modified Oakhaven High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Oakhaven High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top