Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Nashville, TN
Students enrolled: 326

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 4

Posted April 18, 2011
- a parent
It is the teachers that make F. H. such a great learning environment. The superior quality of the teachers and support staff is what drives the schools success in spite of the principal's poor quality and lack of leadearship.

Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 5

Posted June 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 5

Posted October 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 5

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I have had nothing but great experiences with this school! I would highly recommend it!

Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 5

Posted August 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 5

Posted July 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 4

Posted May 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 4

Posted May 27, 2007
- a parent
Overall the school is great! Teachers are wonderful and the kids learn so much. My child is in the third grade and loves it. She has a wonderful teacher who brings so much to the table. My child used to dread science and math, but not anymore. Her teacher loves science and math and has made my child love it as well. Her teacher really pushes the kids academically. The school has great parent communication and the door is always open. The principal lacks discipline with the students, but overall she is okay. My child enjoys Fall-Hamilton, and I feel safe bringing her to school everyday!


Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option 5

Posted January 12, 2006
- a parent
I have enjoyed this school and the teachers and especially the principal are great. I have one that is in school here now and one that can't wait to get here next year and I know they will just love getting up every morning and coming to a place where they not only learn but is loved and treated equally. God Bless,

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option
510 Wedgewood Av, Nashville, TN  37203
(615) 291-6380
Last modified Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fall- Hamilton Elementary Enhanced Option Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top