Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Pius X Classical Academy 5

Posted August 05, 2013
- a parent
This is a great school for students who want to be challenged and prepared for a secondary education. They lay the foundation for students to be well prepared for high school and onto college. The staff is wonderful! The fundamental programs are awesome! It just goes to show that you CAN get a great education at a FAIR price!

St Pius X Classical Academy 5

Posted January 03, 2011
- a parent
My daughter attended St. Pius Pre-K through 8th grade. Wonderful Christianenvironment, devoted teachers, good children. They learn respect, yet they have a good time. I highly recommend this school to anyone looking for a diverse, solid, loving environment and quality education for their child. Don't let the location and price fool you. That's just icing on the cake.


St Pius X Classical Academy 4

Posted September 23, 2009
- a community member
My grandson attended the Kindergarten there and learned a lot. It is a great School and a great Christian environment.

St Pius X Classical Academy 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a parent
We love St.Pius. The teachers are great.

St Pius X Classical Academy 5

Posted October 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Pius X Classical Academy 1

Posted July 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Pius X Classical Academy 4

Posted December 14, 2006
- a parent
Great school small so they're very close, attend mass daily, learn latin, piano, guitar, choir, forensics, as well as about god and the regular academics also daily confession available as well as a great sports program bb, vball, ccountry many parent volunteers as well as after scholl care avaiable

St Pius X Classical Academy 2

Posted July 18, 2006
- a parent
My daughter was in kindergarten there and always complained of not learning anything new. She never felt challenged, even after I talked with the teacher.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Pius X Classical Academy
2750 Tucker Road, Nashville, TN  37218
(615) 255-2049
Last modified St Pius X Classical Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Pius X Classical Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top