Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5
Public district
Nashville, TN
Students enrolled: 389
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brick Church Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 11, 2009
- a student
This School is HORABLE if you ask me ! I hate it, I had to Come Here Because of my Zone. ... There's Sooo MUCH drama. The Princ. Donesnt Talk to you about what happen she just suspened you. I hate it. I think Anyone have to put up with this. Please dont bring your child to this school.

Brick Church Middle School 2

Posted October 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Brick Church Middle School 5

Posted February 06, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brick Church Middle School 5

Posted October 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Brick Church Middle School 1

Posted July 15, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Brick Church Middle School 5

Posted August 05, 2005
- a student
Last year (2004-2005) I was in 6th grade ,and now I am going to 7th grade.I was new at the school,but everyone made me feel comforable and fit in.The teachers are really nice and teach us students quality things.They have helped me in eery way that a human being could.When I had a problem in math Mrs. J. Hall was there to help me.Or when I had a problem in science Mrs.D. Anderson was there to help me.Also, when I had a problem in Language or with anything my teachers and friends were there for me.I'd recomend this school for anybody.It's one of the best I've been to!
1 person found this helpful

Brick Church Middle School 5

Posted May 09, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Brick Church Middle School 4

Posted February 24, 2005
- a former student
I went to BCMS in the 8th grade and was on the cheerleading team,this school is a great school to go to, and nobody treats anyone different,the teachers are great and our principal is really nice,GO BEARS,I love BCMS.


Brick Church Middle School 1

Posted February 10, 2005
- a parent
This school is every bad there is hardly any learning going on.Most of the teachers a races.Mainly the principal,Mr.Spears.He treats the white people different.

Brick Church Middle School 5

Posted November 17, 2004
- a teacher
This school is so spirited. The building there is 4 yrs. old and the first graduating class presented a gift to the school. They wrote an Alma mater and at a pep rally, they coppied and passed it out for the entire body to learn. It was wonderful. Brick Church also has an awesome Cheerleader and Pom Pon Squad.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brick Church Middle School
2835 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN  37207
(615) 262-6665
Last modified Brick Church Middle School is a Public school that serves grade 5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Brick Church Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top