Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K, 5-8
Public
Nashville, TN
Students enrolled: 296
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 5

Posted August 13, 2013
- a community member
the school is wonderful the teachers are great the priciaple is great and students are too i should know its my last year!!!

Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 5

Posted December 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 1

Posted September 25, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2008
- a community member
The teaching staff should communicate more with the parents. Teachers should use more of the materials that are available to them. Teacher use far too many dittos and workbooks. There is a lack of creativity anf committmenet.

Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2008
- a student
This school really had a big impact on me and my friends. I came here in sixth grade, and have here for three years and am now in the eighth grade. I would deffinately reccamend anyone's children to come here. I got the attention I needed because I had minor learning dissabilities, and got the help I needed. I am now reading on an eleventh grade level. The learning strategies are remarkable. All the faculty and teachers keep me on track. I've made great friends, and havebeen taught by who appeared to be the most amazing teachers in metro school system.


Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 5

Posted January 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 3

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center 5

Posted January 14, 2007
- a student
I love this school. All the staff and students!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center
510 West Trinity La, Nashville, TN  37207
(615) 262-6688
Last modified Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center is a Public school that serves grades K, 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Haynes Health/ Medical Science Design Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top