Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
10 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 11 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted May 23, 2015
- a parent
Great teachers, great staff, and highly involved parents (Just drive by during any meeting or program- full parking lot). The community as a whole rallies around the school and provides awesome support. Not only is NES a great school, Nolensville is awesome place to raise a family.

Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted March 05, 2015
- a parent
Ms Chase (K) is amazing!!!!!. I would definately highly recommend her. She is the perfect combination to nuture and educate your children.


Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted June 23, 2014
- a parent
We moved to Nolensville so that our kids could go to this wonderful school. It has such a great and caring faculty and staff!

Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2014
- a parent
Nolensville is a great school, caring teachers. My children love it! I am glad that my boys will be able to finish elementary in this great school.

Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted October 19, 2010
- a parent
Outstanding sense of community. Teacher quality is exceptional. This is our 5th school district with our 4 kids, and by far this is the best elementary school experience we have had. Administration and staff are united to educate the children in the best possible environment.


Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
Nolensville is wonderful. They are concerned about my childs edcuation. All the staff. I would tell anyone to put there child in this school, and watch them grow.

Nolensville Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 26, 2008
- a parent
I am a divorced Christian father who happens to have a student that attends Nolensville Elementary. It is criminal, in my opinion, the difficulty I have endured trying to get cooperation from NES staff to keep me updated on my child's educational progess while attending NES. It has taken me 3 years of requests to receive my child's report cards and progress reports with any consistency. I could go on and on about the lack of cooperation I have received from staff of Nolensville Elementary regarding my child. In the end it is the children who suffer by not having BOTH parents involved; it is through mentoring children learn how to be parents themselves. If you are a divorced man or woman, consider another school.

Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2007
- a parent
This is the first year my son is attending Nolensville Elemetary, and I am extremely pleased with the school and the teacher. The classroom is very organized and the teacher is pushing hard academically. I would highly recommend this school to anyone moving into this area.


Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2006
- a parent
This is our third year at Nolensville Elementary and I am extremely saddened to say it is our last. Nolensville Elementary has a wonderful learning environment! The teachers and staff really care about the children and work with them to help them achieve their best. The principal is very involved in making the school and safe and loving place. Parent involvement is above average and the PTA plans great family oriented events throughout the year. I would highly recommend this school to anyone moving into this area. We will miss Nolensville!

Nolensville Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2006
- a parent
This is our child's first year at Nolensville Elementary School and he really likes it. He really likes his teacher, the principal, & other staff members. He is learning a lot & making progress at this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nolensville Elementary School
2338 Rocky Fork Road, Nolensville, TN  37135
(615) 472-4690
Last modified Nolensville Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nolensville Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top