Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


W O Inman Middle School 4

Posted November 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

W O Inman Middle School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a community member
Technology here is unbelievable. All 7th/8th graders have their own laptops to take home...Activboards in all rooms...prepares students for technology-driven world in a small town.


W O Inman Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
W O Inman Middle School gave me the best music education I could have ever received because of Deanna Dunlap and also the strings program. Inman was a great place for me, and I want it to be that way for other children in the future.

W O Inman Middle School 5

Posted December 10, 2008
- a parent
This middle school is wonderful. The staff and parents work together to help the kids. I am very impressed with this school.

W O Inman Middle School 4

Posted September 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


W O Inman Middle School 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a student
i love this school. i am a student and everything is great and the faculty is nice.

W O Inman Middle School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

W O Inman Middle School 2

Posted November 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

W O Inman Middle School
400 Harrison St, Paris, TN  38242
(731) 642-8131
Last modified W O Inman Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 4-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
W O Inman Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top