Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK, 3-8
Public
Pigeon Forge, TN
Students enrolled: 533

3 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pigeon Forge Middle School 5

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
The school faculty helps the children and our children are safe in this school. They care about the welfare of each other....

Pigeon Forge Middle School 1

Posted March 18, 2010
- a parent
not trained to handle special kids, which today is most kids.Attitude reigns high over altittude of intelagence of teachers.


Pigeon Forge Middle School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
Great school the teachers are wonderful. My sister transferred from ohio and has had no problems with anyone. She really likes it and way better then her other school everyone is so nice and polite here

Pigeon Forge Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 15, 2009
- a parent
I am a parent of 3kids who all attend Pfms and i have visited school often and staff has always been very friendly & helpful. I feel very secure with the staff and feel my kids are getting the best education our county has to offer. Thanks to all the teachers & staff for thier time and dedication to my kids!!

Pigeon Forge Middle School 5

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Pigeon Forge Middle School 1

Posted May 12, 2008
- a parent
My child is a special needs student who attends here and I have been very disappointed in the communication and the education provided. If you have a special needs child, I would not suggest this school.

Pigeon Forge Middle School 3

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pigeon Forge Middle School 1

Posted May 08, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Pigeon Forge Middle School 4

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pigeon Forge Middle School 4

Posted January 23, 2005
- a parent
Two of my children have been going to PFMS for several years now, and I believe I have chosen the perfect school for them. They have, and have had in the past, so many opportunities to build their character and learn to succeed in life. Thank you Pigeon Forge Middle.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pigeon Forge Middle School
300 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 453-2401
Last modified Pigeon Forge Middle School is a Public school that serves grades PK, 3-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pigeon Forge Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top