Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-8
Public
Pleasant View, TN

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted December 15, 2014
- a parent
Great staff involved principal that CARES unlike the high school!!! These folks and students too are awesome!

Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted January 08, 2014
- a community member
our school is the greatest. the dress code and some of the rules are rediculous but i love it! our sports are amazing and very acomplished. ive been at the school since 5th grade...the grade the school starts with and am currently in the 7th grade every year has been outstanding. junior beta is amazing and i always have good grades thanks to the teachers. i love my school.


Sycamore Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a student
i use to go to this school i changed the only good thing in that school is band. i am Michelle hale

Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted January 06, 2010
- a parent
Sycamore Middle School is an excellent school for children all over the world.

Sycamore Middle School 1

Posted September 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sycamore Middle School 2

Posted August 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a student
It was so fun every year the teachers are great espical Mrs.Owen

Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a parent
this school helps my kids understand wat to do better than most schools around so this school is very good


Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted November 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sycamore Middle School 5

Posted August 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sycamore Middle School
1025 Old Clarksville Hw, Pleasant View, TN  37146
(615) 746-8852
Last modified Sycamore Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sycamore Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top